AquaKlear Pools - PO Box 12898 Chandler, AZ 85248, USA
Office | 480-705-9444 Cell | 480-818-3331
Email | service@aquaklearpools.com
Klear Pools it's what we do!
For all your pools & spa service and repairs

24/7 Emergency Service

Testimonials

From large swimming pools to small spas, AquaKlear Pools supports swimming pools and spas of all types and sizes.

At AquaKlear Pools service, we know how important it is to keep your pool and spa at it’s best, sparkling klear all year round. Our #1 priority is for a safe and clean pool ready for you to enjoy with your entire family.

Problem with your pool pump, pool filter and equipment installation not working. Or if the chemicals are accurate, rest assured you can leave it to our experience and Professional pool team, to work with you hand in hand every step of the way. We got you covered!

Leave Us A Review!

We appreciate and value our clients.  Please take a moment to leave us a review on any of the platforms below.

Write a review

AquaKlear Pools LLC
5.0
Based on 8 reviews
powered by Facebook
Rich Johnson
Rich Johnson
2020-09-18T23:59:45+0000
AquaKlear weekly pool service is top notch! I’ve had numerous (to many to count)over the past 23 years of pool ownership. I finally found a company that takes Great Pride in making sure our swimming pool is always looking clean and inviting for all my AirBNB guests. I Highly recommend this full service pool maintenance and cleaning company.read more
Gabrielle Van Ess
Gabrielle Van Ess
2020-07-11T02:54:41+0000
By far the best. I have to thank Rasheed for his excellent service and communication in taking care of muiltiple houses for me. Pools always look refreshing and ready to go for my guest coming in.read more
Chris Weaver
Chris Weaver
2019-11-23T04:46:09+0000
I have been using AquaKlear for a few months now and am very impressed. Rasheed came out on the initial visit and went over everything they provide. He provides a weekly email when onsite and lets me know how everything is doing. I highly recommend AquaKlear for your pool service needs.read more
Rosanna Herring
Rosanna Herring
2019-10-22T05:09:54+0000
My husband and I obtained AquaKlear within the 1st month that we purchased our home. Rasheed came over to introduce himself, assess the pool, equipment and provide us with the expectations he/they would fulfill. He also informed us of the tasks that we could assist with as a team to care for our pool successfully. We we’re in awe that he took the time to sit with us and meet our family in such a a personable manner.They are a reputable company to us because of the care they provide every single time they are here or that we are in contact with them. To this day AquaKlear is an asset not just for our pool but to us personally. Here is just one example of the many that they have come to our rescue and just days prior to a large pool party we we’re having:We got hit heavily from a monsoon storm that left layers of dirt in our pool and it looked like a green lagoon…no joke! You couldn’t even see through the pool at all! I called in a panic and Rasheed assured me that they would fix it all and have it ready to go as scheduled. Needless to say, he was right…they did a phenomenal job restoring our pool back to “AquaKlear” in less than 24 hours. I know for a fact that there is no other pool company out there that could compare to the personal touch that Rasheed, Ron and Rosanne provide not only weekly but a phone call away when needed. That is why we plan to keep them for as long as we own a pool, whether it be this home or any other. Thank you so much to the AquaKlear Team for all of your hard work! We truly appreciate you!!!!The Herrings 🤗read more
Julie Lynn Isabella Rosa
Julie Lynn Isabella Rosa
2019-10-18T20:34:06+0000
Rasheed and his son take great care of my pool every week! They always go the extra mile. And Rosanna handles the phones. She will always answer of call back same day to answer any questions.read more
Ledbetter A Lee
Ledbetter A Lee
2019-07-26T01:29:55+0000
I love AquaKlear pools! They have been servicing our pool for a few years. Rasheed and his staff are wonderful. I love the weekly updates I receive whenever he comes out. He always makes sure the mechanics of the pool are working properly. If anything needs replaced or fixed he will let me know and have an estimate sent and I always find it to be reasonable. I have referred AquaKlear to my aunt because her pool turned green and nothing she did was working and she was so impressed with the job. My cousin said in all hers years she had never seen the pool so clear and inviting. Recently referred my daughter as her pool turned green 2-3 weeks ago and she complained to the pool company she was using and they failed to get the green gone and just left a mess. I called Rasheed for his help yesterday, he came out and just within hours the pool was getting better. He is very attentive, he keeps you informed and does a great job. I highly recommend AquaKlear Pools.read more
Paul Marshall
Paul Marshall
2018-08-24T02:30:10+0000
Always courteous & go above and beyond. Not only to maintain the pool. But, they educate as well. I know what to look for early, to ensure things don’t go wrong later. Thanks guys!read more
Rochelle Phelps
Rochelle Phelps
2018-07-29T21:38:16+0000
I am so thankful I found this pool company best pool company in Arizona great service they will bring a green pool to crystal clear I’m loving my pool I will recommend them any day they are the best with great customer service again thank you guys pool service is excellent!!!read more
Erica Shantel Jackson
Erica Shantel Jackson
2018-07-12T20:33:18+0000
Best pool company around!
Next Reviews

Write a review

Aquaklear Pools LLC
5.0
Based on 61 reviews
powered by Google
Candice Eisenfeld
Candice Eisenfeld
16:48 26 Oct 21
Act of Kindness: This morning Rasheed was servicing my neighbors pool. He saw me trying to take out an 80lb bag of mortar from my car. I must have looked pitiful because he offered to take it out for me and carry it into my back yard. He was dressed in a nice, clean uniform with a tucked in shirt but he did it anyways. Then he noticed a bag of sand and offered to take the 50lb bag of sand in as well. He performed an act of kindness today. It reflects what a nice guy he is. I will pay his kindness forward today to another person. Thanks, Rasheed!read more
Barry George
Barry George
03:52 26 Oct 21
The Aquaklear team is great to work with. We bought a home whose large pool and spa had not been maintained for many years. Rasheed brought the pool back to life in less than a week. We immediately started a weekly service plan. During our first party on a Sunday, broken glass fell into the pool. Within an hour Aquaklear was there to professionally remove the glass. On top of all this they are friendly and pleasant to work with. I’d recommend Aquaklear to everybody.read more
CRAIG TOBY
CRAIG TOBY
14:25 22 Oct 21
I had Rasheed from Aqua Klear pool come out to replace my waterway pump. Rasheed was very professional on doing his job.Aqua Klear should be glad that Rasheed is working with them. Rasheed great asset to your Company.Thanks for your great serviceCraig TobyMesa AZread more
Amy Hedges
Amy Hedges
00:06 15 Oct 21
We’ve been using them for several months & our pool has never been cleaner. We’ve used a few other pool companies in the past & weren’t happy. Rasheed is up front & honest with no hidden cost. Very reasonable monthly rates.read more
Dehao Li
Dehao Li
04:35 24 Aug 21
My sand filter was broken and Rasheed helped me replaced it. He responded fast and gave professional suggestions, and the new filter was installed as soon as it’s delivered.I can still remember these was some heavy raining on our scheduled installation date, I called Rasheed to see if he wants to postpone the installation because of the rain, he said that’s OK and finished it during the rain with his son. I will say Rasheed is the man who keeps his words, and he also gave me some pool maintenance suggestions and they are really useful, very professional and responsive.read more
Shane Piper
Shane Piper
16:31 20 Aug 21
I have used AquaKlear for a few repair and maintenance issues and Rasheed was so responsive and on-site either same day or the next morning. Truly incredible support. I intend to use Rasheed for all future equipment needs.read more
Natalie Service
Natalie Service
17:17 02 Aug 21
Our pool sand filter was in need of immediate replacement. The team at AquaKlear was able to come out days later and upgrade our entire system quickly and in a short amount of time. So grateful for the knowledge and quick response of this professional team!read more
Mario Carranza
Mario Carranza
19:37 27 Jul 21
This was my first experience in using AquaKlear to service my pool.Rasheed was a great help in helping me resolve a long-term problem with our popup system. He was determined to solve the issue and stuck with it over a few days until it was totally corrected. I was very impressed with his professionalism and patience. He educated me on how to properly maintain the function of the system in the future. I will now call on AquaKlear in the future for any of my periodic pool servicing needs.read more
Sara Nelson
Sara Nelson
03:53 06 May 21
Rasheed is awesome! I couldn’t get a response from other pool companies and I emailed Rasheed on the website and got a response ASAP. He was out at my house diagnosing the problem that same day. I have him take care of my pool weekly now and it looks amazing and has made it super easy on me. He’s very personable and easy to contact.read more
Javaris Hill
Javaris Hill
23:52 29 Apr 21
Good person to deal with. Very respectful and on time. He also does really good work….
Adam Darci Steinmetz
Adam Darci Steinmetz
23:50 29 Apr 21
Aquaklear pools and their staff are awesome! They are straight forward and do amazing work! They have completely ensured all our issues have been fixed and redone our cool decking and patio which turned out amazing. Couldn’t ask for better service!read more
Matthew Wilkey
Matthew Wilkey
23:52 09 Apr 21
Rasheed and his Team at AquaKlear Pools are amazing. He is highly knowledgeable about pool chemistry and the harsh effects of the desert climate. They are upfront and honest with all costs and services. My pool stays clear and beautiful year round. I have worked with other pool companies in the past and none of them come close to AquaKlear Pools. I would highly recommend.read more
stephanie wenberg
stephanie wenberg
09:24 07 Apr 21
AquaKlear Pools is the best pool Company I have ever worked with. I’ve been with them for about 5 years now & have had nothing but wonderful service & maintenance done on my pool. My pool is always sparkling clear & they always go above and beyond to meet your expectations on service or maintenance. Wonderful company!!read more
Jarren Drury
Jarren Drury
18:16 01 Apr 21
Rasheed is professional and educated well on equipment and pool chemistry. hes upfront and keeps it real when communicating with me. thank you for your professionalism, i appreciate all that u doread more
Heidi Boyer
Heidi Boyer
14:29 01 Apr 21
I would recommend Aquaklear to anyone and everyone! I bought a new filter for my above ground pool. I couldn’t find anyone to help install it. Rasheed with Aquaklear must have heard the desperation in my voice because not only did he come out, but left, got parts, returned and got us up and running, all in the same day!!! He was professional, kind and extremely knowledgeable. This company will be the first I call for pool services when we move to an in ground pool.. Thanks again Rasheed!!!read more
E Brew
E Brew
22:29 03 Dec 20
Rasheed correctly diagnosed the problem with our pool equipment. He was prompt and professional while working on the pool. He followed up a couple times to ensure everything was working properly. He provided clear guidance and future service that may be needed.read more
Paul Baldacchino
Paul Baldacchino
23:45 09 Nov 20
Very knowledgeable and is very caring about his customers. Have used him many times and will continue to use him in the future!read more
Anna Truman
Anna Truman
19:29 15 Oct 20
Rasheed and his team have been taking care of all of our pool service and repairs for several years. He is very reliable, provides top notch service, and very knowledgable. Our pool is always ready to go because he stays on top of everything. Highly recommend!read more
Laura Henry
Laura Henry
01:56 19 Aug 20
Rasheed was amazing. I had to call him because I accidentally dropped a rock into my skimmer. He got back to me within a couple hours of me calling him and came out the next day, fixed my rock issue, and even came back when I had additional concerns. He is very professional and takes the time to educate too.read more
Anna Horton
Anna Horton
16:09 18 Jul 20
AquaKlear Pools and Rasheed are amazing! He came out to do an initial consultation and was very knowledgeable and friendly. We immediately set up recurring service and it has been more than worth it. The pool always looks great and he is quick and efficient. My family and I recommend Aqua Klear very highly!read more
Kristen Coronado
Kristen Coronado
00:42 09 Jul 20
We’ve been using Aquaklear Pools for a year now and I must say Rasheed delivers top knotch service!! He always comes on our planned schedule and has even helped us make minor repairs to our pool pump and other equipment. Thanks for all of your hard work Rasheed! See you next week! 🙂read more
Chintan Desai
Chintan Desai
05:30 02 Jul 20
Rashid and Ron have been servicing my pools for the last 3yrs and they have done great job maintaining and keeping the pool cleaning through out the years. I have recommend them to my friends and they are also very happy with their work and their honesty when issues come up with the pool.I would highly recommend them.Thanks,Sunnyread more
Monica Archibald
Monica Archibald
22:17 26 Jun 20
This service company is wonderful. When anyone asks for a great pool service company of the east side of town I recommend Aquaklear!read more
Carlos L
Carlos L
20:26 26 Jun 20
Rasheed is very thorough and professional. I like that I get a weekly report each time the pool is serviced. I have had several companies service my pool, Aquaklear is by far the best. I highly recommend them.read more
Brielle Herring
Brielle Herring
05:17 22 Oct 19
My husband and I obtained AquaKlear within the 1st month that we purchased our home. Rasheed came over to introduce himself, assess the pool, equipment and provide us with the expectations he/they would fulfill. He also informed us of the tasks that we could assist with as a team to care for our pool successfully. We we’re in awe that he took the time to sit with us and meet our family in such a a personable manner.They are a reputable company to us because of the care they provide every single time they are here or that we are in contact with them.To this day AquaKlear is an asset not just for our pool but to us personally. Here is just one example of the many that they have come to our rescue and just days prior to a large pool party we we’re having:We got hit heavily from a monsoon storm that left layers of dirt in our pool and it looked like a green lagoon…no joke! You couldn’t even see through the pool at all! I called in a panic and Rasheed assured me that they would fix it all and have it ready to go as scheduled. Needless to say, he was right…they did a phenomenal job restoring our pool back to “AquaKlear” in less than 24 hours. ( The pictures attached here are from us after trying to clean, brush, vacuum the pool ourselves but with minimal results. I wish I would have taken pics right after the storm so you could truly see the how thick it truly was ).I know for a fact that there is no other pool company out there that could compare to the personal touch that Rasheed, Ron and Rosanne provide not only weekly but a phone call away when needed. That is why we plan to keep them for as long as we own a pool, whether it be this home or any other. Thank you so much to the AquaKlear Team for all of your hard work! We truly appreciate you!!!!The Herrings 🤗read more
Jim Frederikson
Jim Frederikson
19:02 03 Jul 19
We rent a property out in Gilbert, AZ and have been through a few pool companies and have had some bad experiences (one guy came and left in five minutes and all he did was look at the pool). AquaKlear pools has been taking care of our pool for over a year now and they do an AMAZING job. The pool always looks good. The chemicals are always done right. We get a report every week and we love the feedback. Could not recommend this company more highly. They always do an amazing job and their communication is top notch.read more
Next Reviews

Write a review

Write a review

AquaKlear Pools
5.0
Based on 2 Reviews
Heidi B.
Heidi B.
2021-03-30 16:27:18
This company is the absolute best!! I couldn’t find ANYONE to come help install a new pump on an above ground pool. Rasheed must have heard the desperation… read more
Kevin D.
Kevin D.
2020-08-19 08:57:23
Rasheed has been excellent in cleaning our pool weekly over the last few months. He is always on time, courteous and completes the cleaning in a timely… read more
Lyn D.
Lyn D.
2020-06-27 14:24:14
AquaKlear Pools is a great family owned business. Rasheed is the owner and has been taking care of my pool for two years. He is very honest and super… read more

What our Clients Say

We have a range of customers and they all have a common goal; great looking and feeling pools and spas!

Great service and best of all great communication. If I ever have a question or concern I just send a text and I am answered back in a timely matter. Luckily I have not had an emergency but it is great knowing I have a go to in case I do. Good service and good people, a winning combination. Rose in the office is always friendly and helpful as well. Keep up the good work. Thanks

Carol Cizek

I was having an issue with getting my pool pump to prime and I went to the pool store and I was explaining what was going on with my pool. Well, one of your pool guys was in the store and he came to my house and within 15 minutes he solved my problem. I thank you guys, I thank him. You guys are number one in my book one and I will recommend you guys to anybody that has a pool. He was honest and you can’t find honest people out there anymore. I’m very grateful that this guy was honest and willing to help me, he didn’t have to but he did, and like I said you guys are number one in my book thank you.

Ana Velarde

Amazing service. I am a real estate broker and only refer them. Knowledgeable and fair prices are the reason. I highly recommend them for your pool care needs.

Len Watson

AquaKlear pools has been taking care of our pool for over a year now and they do an AMAZING job. The pool always looks good. The chemicals are always done right. We get a report every week and we love the feedback. Could not recommend this company more highly. They always do an amazing job and their communication is top notch.

Jim Frederikson

Do you need pool or spa service or have questions about your pool or spa?

Contact us and we’ll get in touch shortly.  Our dedicated team is always happy to help. You can also call 480-705-9444 Monday to Friday from 8am to 5pm.